Skip to content

Santa Monica Wedding Flowers: Casa Del Mar Florist

December 24, 2011

I know, I know it’s embarrassing to admit–I haven’t blogged in almost two months.  I have been so busy….so, so busy. You know–the holidays, shopping, events, consultations, weddings.  My weddings are now completed for 2011.  I have three weeks before my first 2012 wedding so I had better get blogging now!

Want to know something magical about Southern California?  You can have a gorgeous beach wedding any month of the year.  It’s true.  This wedding was in October and it was so warm and sunny.  The venue was in Santa Monica at Casa Del Mar.  The couple, Caroline and Matt, are super sweet!  Just a really, really nice couple and I was so happy to work with them.  Congrats Caroline and Matt!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

