Skip to content

Palos Verdes Country Club Wedding Flowers

January 15, 2011

Some of my favorite weddings are at the Palos Verdes Country Club. I love Palos Verdes and one day I hope to convince my husband to move there.  I love the weather, the horse trails, and of course the stunning views of the Pacific.

The PV Country Club has wonderful Spanish architecture.  I think it is one of the best wedding venues in Los Angeles County. These photos were taken by Kristine Che Photography. The centerpieces and bouquets were comprised of orange roses, cymbidium orchids, oriental lilies, and geranium leaves.

If you are interested in more event flower information please contact us at brideandbloomflowers.com.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

