Skip to content

Malibu Wedding Flowers: Corpus Christi Catholic Church Pacific Palisades

December 14, 2010

Amy and JT were one of my favorite couples this year.  They are so sweet, down to earth, and loving.  I really had a wonderful time working with them and I know they will have an amazing lifetime together. The bridal party got ready at Hotel Oceana in Santa Monica. The bride and groom were married at Corpus Christi Catholic Church in Pacific Palisades and then their reception was held in a private room at Duke’s Malibu. Let me just say now that the view from Duke’s was A-M-A-Z-I-N-G! I loved Amy’s bouquet of soft white and pink roses.  I also loved the reception arrangements which were very casual and beachy; the centerpieces were comprised of succulents, blue hydrangeas, and delphinium. The majority of these photos were taken by the talented photographer Josh Elliott who is based in Los Angeles.

Vendors that were part of this wedding:

Venue: Duke’s Malibu

Photos: Josh Elliott

Flowers: Bride and Bloom Flowers

Church: Corpus Chrisit

Bridal Suite: Hotel Oceana Santa Monica

No comments yet

Leave a comment