Skip to content

Palos Verdes Wedding Flowers: Terranea Resort

December 11, 2010

Fall colors are my favorite! As autumn arrives and sun sits lower in the sky, I love looking at the beautiful amber and red leaves that loosely hang from the trees. It was a beautiful Thanksgiving weekend when I had the pleasure of creating these floral arrangements, which were part of a simple and small wedding ceremony that took place at the Terranea Resort in Palos Verdes, CA.

The bridal bouquet included roses, cymbidium orchids, and seeded eucalyptus.


2 Comments leave one →
  1. Stacey permalink
    March 18, 2011 6:21 am

    Where can I see the entire wedding to this bouquet? I would love to know! This wedding bouquet is soooo gorgeous!!

    • March 19, 2011 4:36 am

      Glad you like it! I would love to have photos of this entire wedding too!! I don’t always recieve photos of the wedding, only if I am lucky and the bride or photographer is kind enought to share them with me. These photos were taken just before I delivered the flowers!

Leave a Reply

