Skip to content

Hi World!

March 15, 2010

Just in case you aren’t familiar, I am Amy, the owner of Bride and Bloom Wedding Flowers which is a premier event florist based in Long Beach. One of our specialties is using surprising elements in their arrangements such as antique roses, feathers, fruits, or vegetables.

I love arranging flowers. I have always loved design and art.   I earned her Bachelor of Arts in design and worked as an interior designer for several years prior to discovering my passion for flowers. I feel that my background has given me an eye for how flowers can transform the look of a room or an entire venue.

Many couples looking for bouquets and centerpieces that are totally unique, turn to us because the flower arrangements are tailor-made to suit each couple’s personality and style.

You can learn more about us at: brideandbloomflowers.com

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

